Wedding

Luke Campbell and Clare Metcalf – married 21 February 2009
Well, it was worth all the effort, of course. The Wedding was wonderful – very emotional and just lovely. My three girls.
This shot is a bit far away, but the wind blew Clare’s dress out just as I snapped it – I like the effect! – click on photos to enlarge

I have lots of other photos from the trip, including the Rosalie Gascoigne exhibition, which was great. But now I am tired and want to sleep in my own bed, so will post more tomorrow.

2 thoughts on “Wedding”

  1. Been thinking of you all all weekend, the photos are wonderful and the dresses are amazing, just rushing off to college but had to have a peep before I went ~ will come back tonight for a better look ~ Judy xxx

Leave a Reply

